The Best condos in Branson!

Posted: Mar 18, 2020

We have been staying at Griff's condos for years, and although we have tried previous condos prior, would not stay anywhere else. These condos are large, king size beds in both bedrooms, immaculately clean, comfortable bed, nice appointments throughout. Kitchen is super well equipped. A nice grill on the patio and easy access to attractions, dining, etc. No bugs!!! Looking forward to our next trip!

 
Amazing Condo Rental

Posted: Feb 21, 2020

The property is updated, beautiful, and convenient to everything in Branson! The owners were extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!

 
Wonderful.

Posted: Nov 2, 2019

We love staying here. We have stayed here before. It’s in a great location. Always clean and well taken care of. Everything we need.

 
5 star

Posted: Oct 28, 2019

We loved staying in the unit that walked in from the street. My husband could not have dwalked the stairs with suitcases to carry. The unit was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay in such a comfortable condo. Sincerely, Judy McEntire

 


Posted: Oct 9, 2019

Great place! Always enjoy our stay! Very clean and homey.

 
George V. Quillin

Posted: Oct 2, 2019

Very good. We were notified by Griff that the condo was ready about 3 p.m. the day of check in. Condo was clean and ready. We had sufficient consumable products for our stay. We enjoyed it as usual. It's our go-to in Branson.

 
Comfortable and close to all the fun

Posted: Sep 27, 2019

We have stayed 4 other times and have never been disappointed. Looking forward to another stay.

 
The Greens 3-4, Sep 5, 2019 - Sep 7, 2019.

Posted: Sep 13, 2019

Thanks for not charging the clean up fee, very nice of you. We really enjoyed our stay and am looking forward to next month. We Quillin's love your condos.

 
Great Place

Posted: Aug 11, 2019

This is a great place to stay. Good location with easy access to activities. The condo is well equipped for family or two couples. Love it here!

 
Great place to stay!!

Posted: Aug 7, 2019

Awesome place to stay, very clean and has everything you need for a vacation or just a weekend getaway. Griff checked on us periodically to make sure everything was ok and if we needed anything. This is our second time to stay here and we will definitely stay here again the next time we come to Branson.

 
Great

Posted: Jul 11, 2019

We appreciate your accommodations. The place was all one needed on a vacation. We enjoyed the pool. We plan on renting the condo again next year, minus the ants. (Hehe). Once again thank you!

 
Awesome!

Posted: Jun 27, 2019

We had a great time and very comfortable stay! Will be coming back!

 
Great place to stay

Posted: Jun 18, 2019

If you want a really nice place to stay while in Branson, this is it. No stairs and close to everything. Our grandkids loved the heated pool. Thanks Griff for sharing your condo.

 
Branson weekend getaway

Posted: Jun 14, 2019

What a wonderful place to stay! Clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated - it was a great place to come back to and relax after a busy day in Branson. I especially enjoyed the balcony. There's only one thing I would add: the front bedroom could use a room darkening curtain of some sort to block out the street lights. Other than that, it's perfect!

 


Posted: Apr 25, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at The Greens. We love the location because it is off the 76 Strip and easy to get around. The condo was clean and we will definitely be staying here again. Thanks to The Hughes for making us feel welcome. They would check with us to make sure there were no problems - and there weren't

 


Posted: Apr 12, 2019

 
Best you could or should ask for.

Posted: Mar 30, 2019

The condo was as advertised. It was very clean and well maintained. Location is in the middle of Branson, yet off the main strip. Very convenient to all attractions. We have stayed here before and plan on staying here again. Were very impressed with a text on our scheduled day of arrival notifying us that the condo was ready. Also received a call on the next day just checking to see if everything was in order and if we needed anything.

 
Perfect as always!

Posted: Mar 24, 2019

We go to Branson several times a year and always try to get a condo at The Greens if at all possible. We know that everything will be just right! The condos are lovely and have everything we need for our stay. Plus the location is perfect. Couldn’t ask for more!

 
Great stay!

Posted: Mar 22, 2019

Centrally located Easy access Well equipped condo with comfy beds! Lots of space! Clean non-smoking !!

 
Five stars!

Posted: Mar 15, 2019

We had a grand time. The condo was super clean and well-equipped. Access was easy and we were close to everything. This is our “go-to” place in Branson.

 
New Years get away

Posted: Jan 7, 2019

The condo was absolutely perfect! They had everything we needed to have family over for New Year's Eve get together. We love the location and the golf course view. The condo was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. This is a walk in unit which was another plus. We love the location. It's close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Griff was quick to answer us when we had questions. He even checked on us after our arrival to make sure everything was working and that we had everything we needed. Great place to get away to. We will definitely be looking to stay here again.

 
Great Place

Posted: Dec 1, 2018

Very conveniently located. Well kept, clean and roomy place. Great view of a cool hole on the golf course. Owner is very involved. He checks to make sure your visit is going well and provides great check in/check out instructions. Best of all you just go to the condo. No check in hassle. I will most assuradley use this place again.

 


Posted: Nov 19, 2018

Dishwasher not drying properly. Toaster button broken. Otherwise everything was absolutely superb. Will definitely stay again. But it has to be ground level no steps as two individuals are handicapped. Pls put in your notes.

 
We give as a ten star rating!!!

Posted: Nov 17, 2018

We have been staying at this condo for several years and have experienced the many remodels. This is the best so far. We call this our home away from home. It is perfect in every way for us. Well kept and perfect location to all places we like to go. Can't thank Griff enough for giving us the opportunity every year to stay here.

 
Our stay

Posted: Nov 11, 2018

Once again a great little get away. Condo was ready and waiting for us . Always clean heat was on as was the lights . Easy booking and Griff is really great to work with. Been staying here for years and always great accommodations. Very family friendly. Thanks Griff see you next month for Christmas !

 
Sept. 20 & 21

Posted: Sep 25, 2018

Griff, My name is Susan Granger , Rick Quillin's sister & I am needing to see if the housekeeper found any prescription reading glasses in the room we stayed in on Sept. 20 21. I think it was building 3 rm 3. They were in a black silk bag. I think I might have left them on the bed.

 
Nice Condo

Posted: Sep 18, 2018

Griff’s condo is very clean, stylishly decorated, and stocked with all the amenities of home. The location is perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

 


Posted: Sep 10, 2018

Enjoyed our stay in your beautiful condo.

 
Branson stay at The Greens

Posted: Aug 18, 2018

We simply love staying at The Greens in Branson, MO. We have stayed there for over 11 Years. We have always been very pleased.

 
Great Place

Posted: Aug 15, 2018

 
Branson Family Vacation

Posted: Jun 11, 2018

Throughout the years my family has been going to Branson either on Memorial Day or Labor Day for our family vacations. From the first time we were introduced to Griff Hughes we never look at any other place. Griff has been exceptional with all our request and has followed up with us on our entire vacation stays. Now that the kids are older and have family’s this last vacation we got two condos side by side and had a wonderful time. Now they can continue the fun of vacationing at Branson with their families knowing that the Greens Condos are there for future vacations.

 


Posted: Jun 10, 2018

 
A great place to stay!

Posted: May 14, 2018

We stay in this condo whenever we get the chance! It’s a delight! It is spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated, and has everything you would want while you are away from home.

 
Connie Pruitt

Posted: Apr 10, 2018

Everything was great!

 
Annual Thanksgiving Trip

Posted: Dec 13, 2017

We love staying at The Greens Unit 3-4. We have been coming to Branson for years and consider Griff and Lana's Condo our home away from home. Anything you need or could possibly want they have it. We have traveled all over and have yet to find a place that offers all the amenities that their Condo does and at a great rate. Location is perfect - central to everything and always clean. Griff still checks in with us to make sure we have everything we need each time we stay. Will be back twice in 2018 - In the spring and Thanksgiving Week. Looking forward to our stay.

 
Great place for two couples

Posted: Dec 12, 2017

We are two retired couples who travel together from time to time. This was a perfect fit for us. We were well pleased with the property in all regards and Griff was attentive by text to see if anything was needed, but all was GOOD, no problems. Great location to enjoy Branson and just relax. We'll be back!

 
our stay was just perfect!!!!!!!!

Posted: Dec 7, 2017

just perfect

 
November in Branson

Posted: Nov 19, 2017

Nice, clean condo in a very convenient location. Owner is very attentive and checks in to make sure everything is going well. Comfortable beds but the sheets for the pull out sofa are in need of replacement and there was no blanket for the sofa bed. Other than that, it pretty much perfect!

Manager Response: We have replaced the sheets and bought new blankets for all condos. Thanks for making us aware of these issues! And thanks for staying with us! Griff

 
Weekend Getaway

Posted: Oct 14, 2017

The condo was a perfect fit for us (two adult couples). The location was great, it was clean, affordable and the massage chair was a great 'pick me up' after a full day of shopping. Would definitely stay there again.

 
Comfortable condo, great location.

Posted: Oct 6, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the "Greens", it is just the right size for two or three people, and it's always great to have two full baths. I found the beds to be a little high off the ground and a bit soft for me, but this is a personal preference. We used the massage chair and grilled a steak one evening. This unit was a walk-in which was most welcome. It was quiet too, no noise from above or below.

 


Posted: Sep 27, 2017

Had a great stay. Everything we needed was there. My only complaint would be the beds are too tall for short people.

 
Great vacation!!

Posted: Aug 31, 2017

We have rented from Griff several times over the past 10 years, and always have a great time!! Griff is great to work with and checks in on us while there! The condo is very clean and lacks nothing! Thanks Griff, for yet another great stay in Branson!!

 


Posted: Aug 30, 2017

 


Posted: Aug 10, 2017

Had a great stay! A couple of recommendations, I could give was for the patio to have been swept off. I walked out the morning after our arrival, barefoot, and had to go back for shoes as it appeared not to have been swept in some time. Also, I was surprised there were no hangers provided in the closets. Other than that, no compaints! I really loved the soap provided in the shower - great soap! We plan for Branson to be an annual trip. Last year we stayed in a hotel. This was our first time in a condo and enjoyed it much more! We'll try to book this same condo in the future if it's available.

 


Posted: Jul 22, 2017

 
Great place!

Posted: Apr 14, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in these condo's. Griff Hughes is awesome to work with. Always checks to make sure everything is okay and asks if we need anything. Already reserved one of his condo's for next year.

 
Wonderful Stay !!!

Posted: Nov 10, 2016

The condominium was wonderful which made a very relaxing time in Branson. With all the comforts of our home, it was as if we were at home. Thank you!! Looking forward to returning next year!! Dale and Kathy

 
Absolutely Outstanding Stay

Posted: Oct 19, 2016

This is the third year we have stayed here, thus indicates how much we enjoy it. The condo is clean, well maintained, close to activities, and spacious. Coming back after a day of shows, shopping, tourist sites, or just exploring the area, what better way to relax than in a spacious condo, especially this one. There are many to choose from in Branson, but what sets this one apart is both how well maintained it is and the excellent customer service, from initial booking to arrival and on, was great. Owner contacted us after our arrival to ensure everything was to our satisfaction and we had plenty of supplies. Kitchen is a nice to have. If you want to cook some meals there are two very good grocery stores less than .7 miles on Green Mountain just before 76. Or you can just make coffee anytime and enjoy a relaxing time. When in Branson and you want to ensure you will be able to fully enjoy the area, relaxation is essential at the end of the day. This unit will not disappoint

 
always great!

Posted: Oct 5, 2016

 
Business Trip to Branson

Posted: Sep 28, 2016

My family and I have stayed with Griff and Lana many times over the years in this condo. We love it! When I learned that I would be going to Branson on a business trip with my job, instead of staying at the Hilton - Branson Landing, I told my boss I had the perfect place for my co-worker and I to stay at in Branson and it would be way cheaper and much nicer than a hotel. My co-worker had never been to Branson, she was a little overwhelmed with all the things you could pick to see and do, but she loved the Condo, how clean it was, in a great location, all the supplies that were provided and that it was very quite. We managed to see a show, ride the ducks, tour the titanic, shop, and even zipline. See you again in a few weeks for Thanksgiving!

 
July 23 -27

Posted: Jul 28, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Close to attractions we were interested in. Could travel town without the heavy traffic. Condo was perfect well stocked just like home will stay again

 
Condo stay

Posted: Jun 8, 2016

Condo was very nice, well furnished and we'll stocked. There was an issue with Internet service that took almost 48 hours to resolve. And if you're hot natured, it's problematic because you can't turn the air conditioner below 70.

Manager Response: Sorry about the internet, Michelle! We have added a second internet connection so we should be good from now on. It's now okay to turn the AC down to the high 60's. Thanks for staying with us!! Griff

 
the greens 3-4

Posted: Apr 20, 2016

Great place. This was our 4th stay in this condo. It has always been a nice place to stay. Reminds us of home. Griff has been a great host and always calls to see if everything is ok.

 
Condo was great!

Posted: Feb 22, 2016

Hope to stay here again soon!