Posted: Nov 16, 2019

 
Getaway

Posted: Oct 30, 2019

The unit was lovely. We have stayed in 3-4 in the past and we found that 3-3 has been nicely upgraded. Our only complaint, which we addressed upon checkout, was that the baseboards in the bathrooms need more thorough cleaning. Even though the weather was yucky, it was nice to have a "home away from home" just to hang out.

 
Owner was very helpful

Posted: Oct 27, 2019

The Griffs' were very kind and helpful. We had a great stay and will contact them again when going to Branson.

 
The Greens

Posted: Oct 7, 2019

Beyond words, all I can say is no hotel can compare to our experience with our stay. Felt very at home, quiet and relaxing, the beds were very comfortable with none of the first night in a hotel feel. Fully furnished kitchen, bathrooms and even laundry room! Overlooking the golf course from the balcony was a bonus. Centrally located to main street, all the shows, shopping and restaurants. An experience we look forward to doing again.

 
Great Condo

Posted: Oct 1, 2019

This is my 3rd time renting from this owner and 1st time we stayed in the Greens 3-3. Very clean, modern and comfortable. Plenty of space, feels like home away from home. Close to shows and restaurants. I'll definitely rent again.

 


Posted: Sep 26, 2019

 
Another Great Trip

Posted: Sep 18, 2019

Great place to stay. Centrally located. Griff is awesome. He is always available if a problem should arise which it rarely does. We have been staying here for a couple of years and will continue to do so when we visit Branson again.

 


Posted: Sep 6, 2019

We enjoyed our stay very much. Condo was set up nicely and everything at our convenience. Branson is our yearly vacation spot. Being able to enter the condo from ground level is very important for us. We appreciate working with us so we can have ground level.

 
PERFECTION

Posted: Jun 1, 2019

This condo is perfect for all you want to do in Branson. It was very clean and spacious and close to it all. It was very quiet which allows for great rest, and the parking couldn't be more convenient since it is straight from the car to the front door in about 20 steps. We would definitely stay here again.

 


Posted: Apr 12, 2019

 
Reba Jones

Posted: Mar 21, 2019

I've stayed in Branson many times and have always enjoyed my stay there, but I've never been as impressed as this time. The owners (although I never saw them) made us all feel as if we were honored guest. I got emails before and after my stay from the owner. The Condo was extremely clean and comfortable. I'll contact the same people next time our group plans to visit Branson.

 
Couples Getaway

Posted: Jan 22, 2019

Nice condo, easy to find and close to all Branson has to offer. Self check in was easy and convenient. Nice and quite area. Kitchen was well stocked for those wanting to prepare their own meals. Bathrooms were stocked with basic essentials. Beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again in the future. Host were easy to work with and responded to my text in a timely manner.

 
Amazing!!!

Posted: Jan 17, 2019

We had so much fun in Branson as a family and made it even better to come back and relax at an amazing condo! The decor, the necessities, the space, everything was wonderful! Thank you!

 


Posted: Jan 7, 2019

 
Return Guest

Posted: Dec 21, 2018

 


Posted: Dec 16, 2018

Was great!

 


Posted: Nov 21, 2018

We had an excellent stay as usual. We'll plan to return in the spring. Thank you for the use of great condos.

 


Posted: Nov 17, 2018

 


Posted: Oct 26, 2018

We have stayed here before and would return but we would want the 3-4 unit next time and we will book again with Griff. Had a great time could see you next year if it works out for us.

 


Posted: Oct 18, 2018

Great place. Very clean. Could use some WD-40 on door hinges. Bathtub drain backs up somewhat in bathroom 2. Nothing major. Enjoyed the stay.

 
Labor Day Wkend 2018

Posted: Sep 8, 2018

Another great stay ! Have been staying here for years . Always very clean, centrally located to everything . Owner always helpful . Easy to book . Great place to stay ! Family friendly . Best place to stay in Branson .

 
2nd stay

Posted: Aug 8, 2018

We had a great time in Branson. This is our 2nd stay in this condo, we love it! All of Griff's condos are awesome, well decorated, comfortable and clean! He is very reliable if you have any questions or issues during your stay! We will definitely be staying in his condos anytime we go to Branson!

 


Posted: Jul 17, 2018

Nice beautiful area to stay. The condo had lots of room for the 6 of us. Liked that we had no stairs for my mother in-law. Very close to everything. This makes it nice if you want to walk instead of drive. This is one area I know I would stay at again.

 
Branson Family Vacation

Posted: Jun 11, 2018

Throughout the years my family has been going to Branson either on Memorial Day or Labor Day for our family vacations. From the first time we were introduced to Griff Hughes we never look at any other place. Griff has been exceptional with all our request and has followed up with us on our entire vacation stays. Now that the kids are older and have family’s this last vacation we got two condos side by side and had a wonderful time. Now they can continue the fun of vacationing at Branson with their families knowing that the Greens Condos are there for future vacations.

 
Absolutely GREAT!

Posted: May 21, 2018

We use Branson as our half way meeting place for meeting up with friends from Little Rock as we come in from Columbia, MO. This condo was exactly as described - it was very clean and centrally located in Branson. NO ISSUES at all. We will most certainly stay here in the future.

 
Great condo

Posted: Apr 13, 2018

This was our third time to stay here. It is always very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it!

 
No stairs walkin

Posted: Dec 23, 2017

Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again!

 
Fantastic, we have been staying here for 11 years or so. Very accomodating and enjoyable

Posted: Dec 15, 2017

We have sent friends here, because we enjoy it so much. We used 2 condos for Christmas, so my family could be together, really nice.

 


Posted: Nov 26, 2017

We were very comfortable at the greens in Branson. The owner was very hands on and available. Will stay again

 
Jan

Posted: Nov 18, 2017

Wonderful

 
Perfect Branson Choice

Posted: Oct 9, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Close to the strip. Excellent value.

 
WONDERFUL

Posted: Sep 29, 2017

We had a wonderful 2 night stay at The Greens 3-3 Unit. The condo was so clean, up to date and had everything we needed. The unit had no stairs to walk up to get in and that was important as we had our Elderly parents with us. You can't beat the location either. So close to shopping, shows, restaurants, but not so close that traffic was ever a problem. The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars was because of the front bedroom. At night the light from out door lighting filled the room and made it difficult to sleep. Would recommend some sort of room darkening shades for this room. Giff was so attentive to us it was amazing. The texts I got to ensure that everything was to our liking was above and beyond. We will for sure book this condo again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Branson vacation

Posted: Sep 19, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at The Greens. Always nice furnishing and clean. Very nice for the price and everything provided for you except personal items.

 
Superb!!

Posted: Aug 14, 2017

We love staying at The Greens. It is very comfortable. We have been staying there for 11 years. I have recommended it to my friends, all enjoyed it. We will go again in December. Excellent

 


Posted: Jul 28, 2017

 


Posted: Jul 11, 2017

The bed was too high and uncomfortable the skillets were old no big bowls to mix up pancakes. The condo was nice but needs work.

Manager Response: We have purchased new skillets and mixing bowls for this condo. Thanks for making us aware of the issues! Sorry you did not like the beds. We've actually had many guests ask us what kind they are because they liked them so much. But mattresses are definitely a personal preference issue. Thank you for staying with us!

 
Branson Trip 5/27 - 5/31

Posted: Jun 5, 2017

It's always nice knowing you're staying in a place that's so nice and relaxing. Everything is always perfect and you always have everything we need. There really is no other place we'd rather stay. Your condo feels like home to us and we love staying here. Thank you for always providing us with an awesome home away from home. I will continue to spread the word! :)

 
Good time

Posted: May 9, 2017

Overall it was another good experience. The only thing preventing it from it being a great experience was that the washer broke. Griff was a big help in getting it taken care of.

 
Great stay! Nice condo!

Posted: Apr 21, 2017

We had a very nice stay in Branson. This condo was very clean and well appointed. The mattresses (including the pull out sofa) were very comfortable. We will be back!

 
First Class

Posted: Apr 11, 2017

This is the best way to enjoy Branson! Park just ten steps from the front door of this great walk in condo! Wonderfully furnished, full kitchen, all utensils, washer, dryer, towels...the works! Gas grill on the balcony that we used for a steak fry and a relaxing evening in on our last night in town. The location is perfect. Just a block or so South of the strip to avoid the hustle and bustle, and only three blocks away from a brand new grocery store and Wal Mart. The owner is the best bar none. We have never been let down and we have been staying there every year since 2010. We have been coming to Branson longer, but once we found this place we have looked no further. Nor will we. Try it...it is a totally different way to vacation when you stay here.

 
Condo was just perfect for our trip

Posted: Mar 28, 2017

 
Another great stay!!

Posted: Jan 20, 2017

I have rented this condo several times. It is always clean, the furnishings are comfortable, it's fully stocked, and it's close to everything in Branson. I have been here with 3 friends, and this time with my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson. It is perfect for us. I will be reserving soon for our annual friend's trip in November. Griff is always easy to work with and very accommodating. I would recommend this condo to anyone visiting Branson. Thanks for everything!!

 
Great time

Posted: Jan 4, 2017

Very nice condo. Enjoyed our stay. Very clean & well maintained, recommend this condo to anyone.

 
Great time!

Posted: Dec 1, 2016

 
Great place at a great price!!

Posted: Nov 21, 2016

Very nice place close to everything. Comfortable beds, plenty of seating in the living room. We had everything we needed. We will stay here again.

 
Great location!

Posted: Nov 16, 2016

The condo is nicely appointed and wa clean and smelled good when we got there. The location is convenient to the strip.

 
Nice condo!

Posted: Nov 12, 2016

Clean!!! #1 item on my list! 2 large bathrooms. Nicely furnished. Lots of kitchen counter space which is a plus. Very nice fall view off our balcony. Even though it is a second floor unit, it is street level due to the hill the condo is built on. We had a nice time. Would definitely stay here again if we ever get back to Branson.

 
Our stay at The Greens 3-3

Posted: Oct 20, 2016

The condo was perfect. There was 4 adults. We had plenty of room, it was very clean. We used the kitchen and washer and dryer came in handy. The location was great, close to all the shows. The only suggestion we would have is that they could use some new pots and pans. Would suggest to anyone going to Branson to contact you. We would stay there again.

Manager Response: Thanks for letting us know about the pots and pans. We will replace any worn out ones next time we are in Branson. Thanks for staying with us!! Griff

 
Wonderful place to stay!

Posted: Oct 13, 2016

Our stay in this condo was the absolute best. There was six of us altogether. The mattresses on the beds were nice and firm. Just the way I like them. The one on the pull-out sofa, not so much. Not very comfortable according to the couple that slept there. The massage chair was truly awesome...especially the part that massages the legs. I bet it would do wonders for nighttime leg cramps! We were a group of thirty church members staying in five condos. All were impressed with the condos and I am sure there will be lots repeat business. We only had two packets of coffee for six people for two days. Some in the other condos had large cans of coffee in theirs...they shared with us! Also, two couples that stayed in bldg. 5 unit 3 said the beds were too soft. We stayed there a couple of years ago and that was our complaint also. That's why I really enjoyed staying in bldg.3 unit 3 this time. Great beds!!! The location of these condos is another plus. Short drive to everything!

 
Enjoyed our stay

Posted: Oct 3, 2016

We had a sisters getaway. Great place to stay, in the middle of town near all the shows and shopping.

 
The Greens Condo Stay

Posted: Jul 25, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay at The Greens Condos! Very clean, well kept amenities! My family enjoyed swimming at the pool and loved that mom could still cook dinner for them instead of eating out during our vacation! Griff was very responsive when we had any questions or concerns! We will definitely stay again when we come back to Branson! ??

 
Branson stay

Posted: Jun 28, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Loved the beds. Great condo. Would definitely stay here again.

 
Great place to stay

Posted: Jun 22, 2016

We have stayed here 2 times now and the experience has been great both times. The condo is always super clean and smells clean. You cannot beat the location. It is convenient to wherever you want to go in and around Beanson. The owner checked with us twice during our stay to see if we needed anything.

 
The Greens 3-3

Posted: Jun 10, 2016

Beautiful accommodations. Wonderful view. Perfect. Would not hesitate to return. Everything we needed/ expected and more.

 
Peggy Easterwood

Posted: Jun 3, 2016

Very nice room, everything that we could need was there. Only addition I would make is add ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living room. Other than that, it's Great!

 
Great location

Posted: May 20, 2016

Great location and great condo. Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, and nicely appointed kitchen.

 
The Greens 3-3

Posted: Apr 12, 2016

Perfect location for visiting Branson. Walk in unit, so no stairs to climb. Virtually all new inside. Large two bedroom unit. Comes stocked with dishes, pots, pans, soaps, shampo, conditioner, virtually everything you need. Bring your clothes and a toothbrush and you're set. Nice balcony with a new grill if you want to relax at home one night. Just a few blocks away from a nice new grocery store, Wal Mart, Walgreens and a gas station. We have stayed here every year for the last eight years or so. We will never stay anywhere else in Branson. The owner will bend over backwards to make your stay a happy one. Try it and you won't be sorry!