The Greens

Posted: May 20, 2024

We have stay here before. This was perfect place to stay, the location, it was very clean, had everything you needed. The host was a so nice. He call us to make sure everything was ok. We will always want to stay here when we come to Branson

 


Posted: Apr 18, 2024

 
Branson Trip

Posted: Apr 5, 2024

This place was clean and well equipped. It fit our needs perfectly.

 
Wonderful room, clean neat. Right off the strip. Highly recommend

Posted: Mar 29, 2024

Couple items to improve others enjoyment. Master bedroom ran did not work. Spare bedroom could use curtains. The light from stairway was not blocked out by shades. Other than these two items no complaints overall.

 
Great condo

Posted: Jan 7, 2024

We had a wonderful stay in our home away from home. We're thrilled to hear you're getting a new sofa. Here's just a thought for more comfort. During the 10-15 years we stayed at various condos of the Walkers, each unit had two La-Z-Boy rocker/recliners in addition to a sofa. It would be wonderful to have a second comfy chair in your unit. We really appreciate how Griff checks in and makes sure all is going well and also being so responsive to his renters.

 
Friends Getaway

Posted: Dec 20, 2023

Wonderful place to stay. Very convenient location. Comfortable, clean, tastefully decorated.

 
Awesome!

Posted: Nov 10, 2023

We love this condo! Always clean, comfortable, a great location and so easily accessible with no stairs. Griff is great to work with as he has awesome communication! Thanks for another great stay!!

 
Housekeeping

Posted: Nov 9, 2023

I was disappointed that I was disturbed by the housekeeper next door needing supplies from my unit. If I hadn't been there to answer the door, I feel that she would have entered without my knowledge or permission to retrieve supplies. My rented unit shouldn't be the back up supply closet for next door. I reached out to the owner by text, and his response seemed to indicate that this happening was a normal situation. We've stayed here for many years, and the booking experience is great! Sadly, it seems that the unit is starting to show wear and tear without being updated.

Manager Response: Hi - getting supplies from a different unit doesn't happen a lot while a guest is there but it does happen occasionally. The supply closets are small so we are unable to keep a lot of supplies in them. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are buying new living room furniture for this unit and it will be in the unit before March. January and February is the slow time so that's when we check the condos to see what all is needed. We'll be looking at this unit soon! Thanks for your honest feedback! Griff

 
Great host - Great stay

Posted: Sep 30, 2023

We had a wonderful time in Branson largely due to our perfect home away from home! The condo was great as always and Griff is such a nice host. See ya next time!

 
Tina Cantillo

Posted: Sep 18, 2023

Condo Building 3-4 the Greens was perfect! Well stocked kitchen! Décor beautiful. Location is absolutely perfect! Would highly recommend this rental. Mr. Griff (host) is amazing and quick to respond to all your needs.

 
Great condo

Posted: Sep 16, 2023

This was our first time in staying in this condo. It was very clean. Griff was a great host and kept in contact with us to ensure all was going well. The location of this condo is wonderful. It's so nice to have a "home away from home" instead of staying in a hotel. We'll be back!!

 
Great place to stay in Branson

Posted: Aug 1, 2023

We love staying at the Greens, we've been staying here for many years. No problems with our stay, and if there is every a problem, Griff ( the owner)is always available to help. It is centrally located and no steps at the condo.

 
?

Posted: Jul 20, 2023

We always enjoy our stay at the Greens. The unit is always clean and well supplied with consumables. We like the location. Great value in Branson. Griff is a gracious host.

 
Perfect condo for two couples!

Posted: May 27, 2023

This condo was in a great location…close to EVERYTHING! We filled up our gas tank when we left our Mississippi home and did not add gas until we left Branson. Griff was the best host!!! Kept in touch with us all week.

 


Posted: May 22, 2023

Five stars. I love dealing with Griff he’s great to work with and the condo is great. We will be back.

 
5 star!

Posted: Apr 26, 2023

Great place to stay! When in Branson, I always try to stay in this condo. Unit is always clean and well stocked. Owner is very easy to communicate with and makes sure everything is as described!

 
Wonderful Condo!

Posted: Apr 23, 2023

We have stayed at this condo many times. Always clean, well decorated, and is complete with everything you might need. So comfortable after a fun day in Branson!

 
Great stay!

Posted: Apr 8, 2023

Clean and comfortable condo. Well furnished and Griff was great host who was very attentive to our comfort and enjoyment during our stay.

 


Posted: Mar 27, 2023

 
Review

Posted: Feb 23, 2023

We were very happy with our stay. Griff was very good on communication. Would stay there again.

 
No complaints

Posted: Jan 7, 2023

The six of us enjoyed the location, it was clean, equipped kitchen and no stairs

 
Very welcoming and convenient condo

Posted: Nov 23, 2022

This was our third stay in the condo and it's always very clean, neat and tidy. No stairs and located in great location convenient to shows, restaurants and shopping. One of our favorite condos in Branson.

 


Posted: Nov 7, 2022

This condo is conveniently located to all the attractions of Branson. Access is easy, given that there are no stairs to navigate to enter the condo. It was extremely clean, and tastefully decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The living room furniture needs to be replaced. The sleeper-sofa is broken down and very uncomfortable to sit on. The recliner love seat was comfortable enough, although neither side would recline.

 
Condo

Posted: Oct 21, 2022

Excellent condo great service answered all of our questions. Enjoyed the stay will rebook again.

 
Branson fun

Posted: Oct 1, 2022

Nice clean condominium close to strip we stay often.

 


Posted: Sep 23, 2022

Wonderful clean unit. Loved that both bedrooms had large beds. Perfect setup for 2 couples to stay. Provided plenty of privacy and we still enjoyed our times together. Would recommend this airbnb to anyone.

 
Vaca Getaway

Posted: Sep 12, 2022

We had a great time and loved the condo. It was nice, clean and easy to get to. It was close to the main strip but was quiet and peaceful. I loved the pool!!! Griff was a great host. He checked on us before, during and after our stay. I also enjoyed the massage chair. Would definitely stay again!!

 


Posted: Aug 10, 2022

We had a great vacation! The condo is always nice. Griff is very accommodating.

 
Our stay at The Greens

Posted: Aug 2, 2022

We have been staying here for a number of years. We have always been very happy. If we need anything, or have any problems, help is always there. We love that it is centrally located. It is so nice to come home to a home and not a hotel room

 
Great Place and Location

Posted: Jun 17, 2022

Very nice place. Centrally located on the Yellow Route. Easy to get to shopping, theatres, food! Updated appliances, bed very comfortable too!

 
Great accomodiations!!!

Posted: Jun 7, 2022

We stayed at the Greens 4 nights over Memorial Day Weekend. We've stayed for many years. Centrally located and very comfortable. We have always enjoyed our stay. The owner is very helpful and always available to answer questions!!!

 
Book these condos

Posted: Jun 1, 2022

We have stayed at the condos multiple times. Great accommodations and a great location.

 


Posted: May 18, 2022

Nice Place. Good Service.

 
Stacy & Darwin Rea

Posted: May 10, 2022

We had a great stay. Everything was neat and clean! Great location also. The only suggestion we have is there needed to be more toilet paper lol we almost ran out before we left. Thanks for a great stay.

 
Branson fun

Posted: May 2, 2022

The condo was great, as usual looking forward to next visit.

 
Enjoyable stay

Posted: Apr 6, 2022

Griff's condo is like home away from home; a very comfortable walk-in unit overlooking the golf course. We would recommend it to anyone as it is so superior to a hotel room. The location is ideal, close to mini golf, grocery, and restaurants.

 
Stay at the Greens Building 3 unit 4

Posted: Mar 23, 2022

as always, our stay at the Greens bldg 3, unit 4 was great. We have stayed twice a year in the same building units 2 or 4 for the last 4 or 5 years and have been very pleased with our stay. The units are always clean and ready for us when we arrive, and well located for the activities of the area.

 
Amazing stay and close to everything!

Posted: Dec 31, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Griff was very attentive and accessible. Everything was perfect and close to all attractions. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends!

 
Great location

Posted: Dec 15, 2021

Griff was great to work with. Condo is dated and carpet needs to go. Beds were comfy....toilet seat in master bath is too small and isn't the same size as the bowl. Otherwise, well stocked and convenient.

Manager Response: Thanks for your feedback, Carla. We did replace the toilet seat with the proper size. Thanks!

 
A great trip to Branson with elderly parents!

Posted: Dec 10, 2021

Perfect walk in/location - although a bit surprised by the steep parking area. We all agreed staying at your condo was like staying at a friend's house. It wasn't perfect - little things like the rock holding the bathroom door open, the toaster knob broken off, random items under the bed/couch, but it really felt like home! The only main concern was the front door security. You can see air around the door - lock seemed questionable. We felt comfortable/secure in that location - no problem with that. Grandpa spent much time in the massage chair in front of the tv and was extremely happy! Overall we enjoyed our time at your condo/ Branson very much and would highly recommend!

 
The Greens 3-4, Nov. 14-18, 2021

Posted: Nov 24, 2021

This condo was a lovely respite between shows--quiet, clean, comfortable, and with a lovely view. We will definitely stay here again on our next venture to Branson.

 


Posted: Nov 19, 2021

We had a Great time in Branson. The weather, the condo,the food the shopping and the entertainment were all incredible. Look forward to going back.

 
Baldwin Branson Trip

Posted: Oct 20, 2021

Condo was very nice, well stocked, clean, easy to get to, great access to things. May suggest thinking about updating pillows, having some firm along with the softer ones on the beds, especially if a guest doesn't bring their own. Will be back, next time in Branson. Griff was excellent, Thank You for your assistance, excellent info and following up. Will definitely recommend your business to anyway coming to Branson.

 
Great accommodation

Posted: Sep 10, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

 


Posted: Sep 7, 2021

We had a great time in Branson & we enjoyed having a nice, clean place to relax and stay at the end of the day. Condo was stocked with everything that we needed and owner was in contact with us to ensure that we had all that we needed. Great place to stay.

 
Branson condo

Posted: Aug 26, 2021

The condo was extremely clean and well maintained! The owners were great to work with, check with us to see if everything was okay, if we needed anything. We will stay again. We highly recommend!

 
Vacation at our Favorite Place

Posted: Aug 24, 2021

We always love our stay at The Greens. Griff Hughes is such a great host, making sure everything is just right for our stay! We love the condo and look forward to another great week whenever we can.

 
Beautiful Clean Condo

Posted: Jul 28, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and clean condo!! We were 5 minutes from all of the local attractions, grocery stores and Ball Parks of America (which is why we were there) Griff was an awesome host who checked on us to see if anything was needed. The condo was stocked and really made us feel at home l! No stairs was a bonus and the pool was nice and close!! We recommend this condo for anyone looking to stay in Branson!!

 
Great Condo!!

Posted: Jul 26, 2021

The condo was perfect for us for our weekend get away. It was very clean and had plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 tweens.The massage chair was loved by all! This was so much better than staying in a hotel! Griff was an awesome host, he checked on us several times to make sure everything was good and to see if we needed anything. We are already planning our next getaway. Thank you Griff for allowing us to stay at your condo. We had a great weekend and made wonderful memories! The Williamson Family

 


Posted: Jul 20, 2021

 
great stay

Posted: Jun 16, 2021

This is a great condo. Quiet and relaxing as well as clean. It was stocked with all appliances, big screen tvs, and a outdoor grill. Like home.

 
Fantastic condo

Posted: May 29, 2021

We had a wonderful trip and the condo was great. Everything we needed was available and it was very comfortable. If we return to Branson we will definitely stay there again. It was very easy corresponding with Griff.

 
Wonderful condo

Posted: May 23, 2021

The condo was fantastic...more than I hoped for...great location...clean and nicely eqipped...have another stay booked.

 
Great location

Posted: May 10, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We've stayed in nearly 10 different Branson condos and this was our favorite. The location is great, no stairs to navigate, it's close to the strip but nice and quiet. The unit is nice, clean, and has everything you need. We will try and get this unit again next time we come to Branson.

 
As always it was great!!!!

Posted: Apr 23, 2021

We always enjoy our stay. Love the condos. Beds are wonderful!!!!!

 
Women's conference trip

Posted: Apr 16, 2021

We had a wonderful stay. We enjoy staying every year in Griff's condos. They are perfect for a group traveling together as we have plenty of space and a comfortable setting.

 
Branson weekend

Posted: Apr 11, 2021

Condo was even better than described. We would love to book again for another trip to Branson in the future.

 
Wonderful Get Away

Posted: Feb 20, 2021

Condo was exceptional, cleans and comfortable. Great views. Very responsive. Will look to stay here again on next visit to Branson!

 
Weekend stay

Posted: Jan 29, 2021

Just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful stay at the condo. It was ready when we got there, with a keyless entry. It was clean and stocked with everything that we could possible need. We will for sure stay there again. It was close to everything we needed and far enough away that it was quiet as well.

 
Family Pre Christmas Weekend

Posted: Dec 26, 2020

Condo was ready before check-in time . Really clean as always . Been staying with Griff for years best place in Branson to stay . Located in the heart of Branson so it’s so easy to get around close to everything . The condo has everything thing you need for your family .

 
5 stars

Posted: Dec 17, 2020

Great accommodations , great price. Very clean

 
Very great accomadations

Posted: Dec 8, 2020

We have stayed at The Greensfor 12 years or more. We are always pleased with it. We have referred many friends and family

 
The Greens 3-4 condo

Posted: Nov 21, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at Griff’s condo. It is always clean and well stocked with supplies. He is so great to work with and has always checked on us during our visit to make sure everything is working in the condo and if we have everything we need. A big 10 rating from us. Thanks for always taking care of your renters. We’ll see you next fall!!!!

 
Great location and very comfortable condo.

Posted: Oct 21, 2020

We were very pleased with this condo. Easy access plus beds are comfortable. Couldn't have been in a better location for us.

 
Sofa & Love Seat

Posted: Oct 18, 2020

Sue says that the sofa & love seat needs to be replaced. We did notice that after sitting on them for any period it was hard to get up, like you were sitting on the floor. Other than that, no problems! We look at 3-4 as our 2nd home! Love the Hughes Family!

 
Return Guest

Posted: Sep 3, 2020

We have stayed here before and have thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations. This stay was no different. We like the ease of a ground level entrance and of knowing that we have immediate contact with our host if anything is needed - which it wasn't.

 
Great!!

Posted: Aug 16, 2020

We enjoyed staying there. This was our second time at this condo. We will be back!!

 
Branson trip

Posted: Jul 22, 2020

Great condo! Hosts were wonderful to work with!

 


Posted: Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing as always!

 
Rodney Hirtzel

Posted: Jun 3, 2020

We had 3-3 &3-4. 3-4 was nicer and more updated than3-3,but overall stay was good .We like the location of your condos and will use them again if they are available.

 
Mrs Sandy Roetheli

Posted: May 30, 2020

The condo was excellent. We have stayed in these condos for over 10 years. We highly recommend them to our friends Griff takes good care to everyone

 
The Best condos in Branson!

Posted: Mar 18, 2020

We have been staying at Griff's condos for years, and although we have tried previous condos prior, would not stay anywhere else. These condos are large, king size beds in both bedrooms, immaculately clean, comfortable bed, nice appointments throughout. Kitchen is super well equipped. A nice grill on the patio and easy access to attractions, dining, etc. No bugs!!! Looking forward to our next trip!

 
Amazing Condo Rental

Posted: Feb 21, 2020

The property is updated, beautiful, and convenient to everything in Branson! The owners were extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!

 
Wonderful.

Posted: Nov 2, 2019

We love staying here. We have stayed here before. It’s in a great location. Always clean and well taken care of. Everything we need.

 
5 star

Posted: Oct 28, 2019

We loved staying in the unit that walked in from the street. My husband could not have dwalked the stairs with suitcases to carry. The unit was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay in such a comfortable condo. Sincerely, Judy McEntire

 


Posted: Oct 9, 2019

Great place! Always enjoy our stay! Very clean and homey.

 
George V. Quillin

Posted: Oct 2, 2019

Very good. We were notified by Griff that the condo was ready about 3 p.m. the day of check in. Condo was clean and ready. We had sufficient consumable products for our stay. We enjoyed it as usual. It's our go-to in Branson.

 
Comfortable and close to all the fun

Posted: Sep 27, 2019

We have stayed 4 other times and have never been disappointed. Looking forward to another stay.

 
The Greens 3-4, Sep 5, 2019 - Sep 7, 2019.

Posted: Sep 13, 2019

Thanks for not charging the clean up fee, very nice of you. We really enjoyed our stay and am looking forward to next month. We Quillin's love your condos.

 
Great Place

Posted: Aug 11, 2019

This is a great place to stay. Good location with easy access to activities. The condo is well equipped for family or two couples. Love it here!

 
Great place to stay!!

Posted: Aug 7, 2019

Awesome place to stay, very clean and has everything you need for a vacation or just a weekend getaway. Griff checked on us periodically to make sure everything was ok and if we needed anything. This is our second time to stay here and we will definitely stay here again the next time we come to Branson.

 
Great

Posted: Jul 11, 2019

We appreciate your accommodations. The place was all one needed on a vacation. We enjoyed the pool. We plan on renting the condo again next year, minus the ants. (Hehe). Once again thank you!

 
Awesome!

Posted: Jun 27, 2019

We had a great time and very comfortable stay! Will be coming back!

 
Great place to stay

Posted: Jun 18, 2019

If you want a really nice place to stay while in Branson, this is it. No stairs and close to everything. Our grandkids loved the heated pool. Thanks Griff for sharing your condo.

 
Branson weekend getaway

Posted: Jun 14, 2019

What a wonderful place to stay! Clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated - it was a great place to come back to and relax after a busy day in Branson. I especially enjoyed the balcony. There's only one thing I would add: the front bedroom could use a room darkening curtain of some sort to block out the street lights. Other than that, it's perfect!

 


Posted: Apr 25, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at The Greens. We love the location because it is off the 76 Strip and easy to get around. The condo was clean and we will definitely be staying here again. Thanks to The Hughes for making us feel welcome. They would check with us to make sure there were no problems - and there weren't

 


Posted: Apr 12, 2019

 
Best you could or should ask for.

Posted: Mar 30, 2019

The condo was as advertised. It was very clean and well maintained. Location is in the middle of Branson, yet off the main strip. Very convenient to all attractions. We have stayed here before and plan on staying here again. Were very impressed with a text on our scheduled day of arrival notifying us that the condo was ready. Also received a call on the next day just checking to see if everything was in order and if we needed anything.

 
Perfect as always!

Posted: Mar 24, 2019

We go to Branson several times a year and always try to get a condo at The Greens if at all possible. We know that everything will be just right! The condos are lovely and have everything we need for our stay. Plus the location is perfect. Couldn’t ask for more!

 
Great stay!

Posted: Mar 22, 2019

Centrally located Easy access Well equipped condo with comfy beds! Lots of space! Clean non-smoking !!

 
Five stars!

Posted: Mar 15, 2019

We had a grand time. The condo was super clean and well-equipped. Access was easy and we were close to everything. This is our “go-to” place in Branson.

 
New Years get away

Posted: Jan 7, 2019

The condo was absolutely perfect! They had everything we needed to have family over for New Year's Eve get together. We love the location and the golf course view. The condo was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. This is a walk in unit which was another plus. We love the location. It's close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Griff was quick to answer us when we had questions. He even checked on us after our arrival to make sure everything was working and that we had everything we needed. Great place to get away to. We will definitely be looking to stay here again.

 
Great Place

Posted: Dec 1, 2018

Very conveniently located. Well kept, clean and roomy place. Great view of a cool hole on the golf course. Owner is very involved. He checks to make sure your visit is going well and provides great check in/check out instructions. Best of all you just go to the condo. No check in hassle. I will most assuradley use this place again.

 


Posted: Nov 19, 2018

Dishwasher not drying properly. Toaster button broken. Otherwise everything was absolutely superb. Will definitely stay again. But it has to be ground level no steps as two individuals are handicapped. Pls put in your notes.

 
We give as a ten star rating!!!

Posted: Nov 17, 2018

We have been staying at this condo for several years and have experienced the many remodels. This is the best so far. We call this our home away from home. It is perfect in every way for us. Well kept and perfect location to all places we like to go. Can't thank Griff enough for giving us the opportunity every year to stay here.

 
Our stay

Posted: Nov 11, 2018

Once again a great little get away. Condo was ready and waiting for us . Always clean heat was on as was the lights . Easy booking and Griff is really great to work with. Been staying here for years and always great accommodations. Very family friendly. Thanks Griff see you next month for Christmas !

 
Sept. 20 & 21

Posted: Sep 25, 2018

Griff, My name is Susan Granger , Rick Quillin's sister & I am needing to see if the housekeeper found any prescription reading glasses in the room we stayed in on Sept. 20 21. I think it was building 3 rm 3. They were in a black silk bag. I think I might have left them on the bed.

 
Nice Condo

Posted: Sep 18, 2018

Griff’s condo is very clean, stylishly decorated, and stocked with all the amenities of home. The location is perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

 


Posted: Sep 10, 2018

Enjoyed our stay in your beautiful condo.

 
Branson stay at The Greens

Posted: Aug 18, 2018

We simply love staying at The Greens in Branson, MO. We have stayed there for over 11 Years. We have always been very pleased.

 
Great Place

Posted: Aug 15, 2018

 
Branson Family Vacation

Posted: Jun 11, 2018

Throughout the years my family has been going to Branson either on Memorial Day or Labor Day for our family vacations. From the first time we were introduced to Griff Hughes we never look at any other place. Griff has been exceptional with all our request and has followed up with us on our entire vacation stays. Now that the kids are older and have family’s this last vacation we got two condos side by side and had a wonderful time. Now they can continue the fun of vacationing at Branson with their families knowing that the Greens Condos are there for future vacations.

 


Posted: Jun 10, 2018

 
A great place to stay!

Posted: May 14, 2018

We stay in this condo whenever we get the chance! It’s a delight! It is spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated, and has everything you would want while you are away from home.

 
Connie Pruitt

Posted: Apr 10, 2018

Everything was great!

 
Annual Thanksgiving Trip

Posted: Dec 13, 2017

We love staying at The Greens Unit 3-4. We have been coming to Branson for years and consider Griff and Lana's Condo our home away from home. Anything you need or could possibly want they have it. We have traveled all over and have yet to find a place that offers all the amenities that their Condo does and at a great rate. Location is perfect - central to everything and always clean. Griff still checks in with us to make sure we have everything we need each time we stay. Will be back twice in 2018 - In the spring and Thanksgiving Week. Looking forward to our stay.

 
Great place for two couples

Posted: Dec 12, 2017

We are two retired couples who travel together from time to time. This was a perfect fit for us. We were well pleased with the property in all regards and Griff was attentive by text to see if anything was needed, but all was GOOD, no problems. Great location to enjoy Branson and just relax. We'll be back!

 
our stay was just perfect!!!!!!!!

Posted: Dec 7, 2017

just perfect

 
November in Branson

Posted: Nov 19, 2017

Nice, clean condo in a very convenient location. Owner is very attentive and checks in to make sure everything is going well. Comfortable beds but the sheets for the pull out sofa are in need of replacement and there was no blanket for the sofa bed. Other than that, it pretty much perfect!

Manager Response: We have replaced the sheets and bought new blankets for all condos. Thanks for making us aware of these issues! And thanks for staying with us! Griff

 
Weekend Getaway

Posted: Oct 14, 2017

The condo was a perfect fit for us (two adult couples). The location was great, it was clean, affordable and the massage chair was a great 'pick me up' after a full day of shopping. Would definitely stay there again.

 
Comfortable condo, great location.

Posted: Oct 6, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the "Greens", it is just the right size for two or three people, and it's always great to have two full baths. I found the beds to be a little high off the ground and a bit soft for me, but this is a personal preference. We used the massage chair and grilled a steak one evening. This unit was a walk-in which was most welcome. It was quiet too, no noise from above or below.

 


Posted: Sep 27, 2017

Had a great stay. Everything we needed was there. My only complaint would be the beds are too tall for short people.

 
Great vacation!!

Posted: Aug 31, 2017

We have rented from Griff several times over the past 10 years, and always have a great time!! Griff is great to work with and checks in on us while there! The condo is very clean and lacks nothing! Thanks Griff, for yet another great stay in Branson!!

 


Posted: Aug 30, 2017

 


Posted: Aug 10, 2017

Had a great stay! A couple of recommendations, I could give was for the patio to have been swept off. I walked out the morning after our arrival, barefoot, and had to go back for shoes as it appeared not to have been swept in some time. Also, I was surprised there were no hangers provided in the closets. Other than that, no compaints! I really loved the soap provided in the shower - great soap! We plan for Branson to be an annual trip. Last year we stayed in a hotel. This was our first time in a condo and enjoyed it much more! We'll try to book this same condo in the future if it's available.

 


Posted: Jul 22, 2017

 
Great place!

Posted: Apr 14, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in these condo's. Griff Hughes is awesome to work with. Always checks to make sure everything is okay and asks if we need anything. Already reserved one of his condo's for next year.

 
Wonderful Stay !!!

Posted: Nov 10, 2016

The condominium was wonderful which made a very relaxing time in Branson. With all the comforts of our home, it was as if we were at home. Thank you!! Looking forward to returning next year!! Dale and Kathy

 
Absolutely Outstanding Stay

Posted: Oct 19, 2016

This is the third year we have stayed here, thus indicates how much we enjoy it. The condo is clean, well maintained, close to activities, and spacious. Coming back after a day of shows, shopping, tourist sites, or just exploring the area, what better way to relax than in a spacious condo, especially this one. There are many to choose from in Branson, but what sets this one apart is both how well maintained it is and the excellent customer service, from initial booking to arrival and on, was great. Owner contacted us after our arrival to ensure everything was to our satisfaction and we had plenty of supplies. Kitchen is a nice to have. If you want to cook some meals there are two very good grocery stores less than .7 miles on Green Mountain just before 76. Or you can just make coffee anytime and enjoy a relaxing time. When in Branson and you want to ensure you will be able to fully enjoy the area, relaxation is essential at the end of the day. This unit will not disappoint

 
always great!

Posted: Oct 5, 2016

 
Business Trip to Branson

Posted: Sep 28, 2016

My family and I have stayed with Griff and Lana many times over the years in this condo. We love it! When I learned that I would be going to Branson on a business trip with my job, instead of staying at the Hilton - Branson Landing, I told my boss I had the perfect place for my co-worker and I to stay at in Branson and it would be way cheaper and much nicer than a hotel. My co-worker had never been to Branson, she was a little overwhelmed with all the things you could pick to see and do, but she loved the Condo, how clean it was, in a great location, all the supplies that were provided and that it was very quite. We managed to see a show, ride the ducks, tour the titanic, shop, and even zipline. See you again in a few weeks for Thanksgiving!

 
July 23 -27

Posted: Jul 28, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Close to attractions we were interested in. Could travel town without the heavy traffic. Condo was perfect well stocked just like home will stay again

 
Condo stay

Posted: Jun 8, 2016

Condo was very nice, well furnished and we'll stocked. There was an issue with Internet service that took almost 48 hours to resolve. And if you're hot natured, it's problematic because you can't turn the air conditioner below 70.

Manager Response: Sorry about the internet, Michelle! We have added a second internet connection so we should be good from now on. It's now okay to turn the AC down to the high 60's. Thanks for staying with us!! Griff

 
the greens 3-4

Posted: Apr 20, 2016

Great place. This was our 4th stay in this condo. It has always been a nice place to stay. Reminds us of home. Griff has been a great host and always calls to see if everything is ok.

 
Condo was great!

Posted: Feb 22, 2016

Hope to stay here again soon!